NRBQ / Brass Tacks
Limited Edition / (STAATSAKT 2014) Germany

Side 1
1 This Flat Tire
2 Sit In My Lap
3 I’d Like To Know
4 Greetings From Delaware
5 Places Far Away
6 Can’t Wait To Kiss You

Side 2
1 I’m Not Here
2 It’ll Be Alright
3 Waitin’ On My Sweetie Pie
4 Fightin’ Back
5 Getting To Know You
6 Love This Love We Got

Terry Adams piano, clavinet, harmonica, vocals
Scott Ligon guitar, banjo, 2nd piano, vocals
Casey McDonough bass, vocals
Conrad Choucroun drums

Joe Camarillo: drums
Jimmy Gordon: harmonica
Produced by Big Notes
Recorded and mixed by Norm DeMoura at Harmonium Studio