Terry Adams - Love Letter To Andromeda

Terry Adams
Holy Tweet
(Clang! CL-505, 2009)

with Scott Ligon on guitar and bass, and Tom Ardolino on drums

1. My Girl My Girl (Adams)
2. Never Cop Out (Adams)
3. Beautiful Lover (Adams, Jacobs)
4. Indian Love Call (Friml, Hammerstein, Harbach)
5. Yes I Will (Adams, Ligon)
6. Key To My Pants (Adams)
7. Feet (Adams)
8. She's Got Everything (Adams, Ligon)
9. Not Tonight, Hon (Adams)
10. I'm Alone (Adams)
11. So Disrespected (Adams)