Terry Adams - Love Letter To Andromeda

Keep This Love Goin'
(Clang! CL-511, 2011)

1. Boozoo and Leona
2. Keep This Love Goin’
3. I’m Satisfied
4. Here I Am
5. Let Go
6. Gone With The Wind
7. Sweet and Petite
8. My Life With You
9. In Every Dream
10. The Animal Life
11. Talk
12. Red’s Piano

Terry Adams
piano, clavinet, vocals
Scott Ligon
guitar, bass, vocals
Pete Donnelly
bass, guitar, vocals
Conrad Choucroun
drums, background vocals

Cover by Tom Ardolino in a beautiful 6-panel all-cardboard package.