Christmas Wish Deluxe Edition

Christmas Wish Deluxe Edition
(Clang! CL-122 2007)

Terry Adams
Joey Spampinato
Tom Ardolino
Al Anderson
Johnny Spampinato
Donn Adams
Keith Spring
Steve Ferguson
Tom Staley
Tyrone Hill
Dave Gordon
Pat Patrick
Luke McName

1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
2. Christmas Wish
3. Electric Train
4. Here Comes Santa Claus
5. Christmas Time is Here
6. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
7. Jingle Bells
8. Holiday
9. White Christmas
10. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
11. The First Noel
12. Away in a Manger
13. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
14. Jesus Loves Me
15. God Bless Us All
16. Message From the North Pole
17. The Christmas Song
18. Christmas Wish (reprise)
19. Christmas Wish (instrumental)