Terry Adams - Love Letter To Andromeda

We Travel the Spaceways
Clang! CL-512 2012

Terry Adams piano, clavinet, DX-7, vocals
Scott Ligon guitar, vocals
Pete Donnelly bass, vocals
Conrad Choucroun drums, vocals
Tom Ardolino drums (1, 2, 7, 11)
Klem Klimek tenor saxophone (2, 9), vocal (5), harmonica (7)

Recorded live at the Bearsville Theater, Bearsville, NY on April 2, 2011

1. The One and Only (Adams, Spampinato, Paley)
2. We Travel the Spaceways (Ra)
3. Feelin’ Good (Lenoir)
4. Here I Am (Adams, Ligon)
5. Get A Grip (Adams, Ferguson)
6. Outta Here (Adams)
7. Snowfall (Thornhill)
8. She’s Got Everything (Adams, Ligon)
9. Crazy 8’s (Adams)
10. Yes, Yes, Yes (Adams)
11. Bye Ya (Monk)
12. ....talking...
13. She Knows How to Rock Me (Perryman)