NRBQ and the Whole Wheat Horns with special guest JOHN SEBASTIAN

(Edisun ED-16 CD, 2003) Recorded live in 1982

1 Java
2 Well Oh Well
3 Made To Love
4 Tragic Magic
5 My Girl
6 Wacky Tobacky
7 Don't She Look Good
8 Daddy-"O"
9 Things We Like To Do
10 That's Neat, That's Nice
11 The Christmas Song
12 Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind? *
13 Lovin' You *
14 Never Take The Place Of You *
15 You Didn't Have To Be So Nice *
16 Do You Believe In Magic? *
17 Shake, Rattle and Roll *
18 Darlin' Be Home Soon *
* featuring John SebastianI



Terry Adams

clavinet, piano, vocals, trumpet


Joey Spampinato

bass guitar, vocals


Al Anderson

guitar, vocals


Tom Ardolino


 & The Whole Wheat Horns


Donn Adams



Keith Spring

tenor saxophone



John Sebastian

autoharp, guitar, harmonica, vocals (on tracks 12-18)



Recorded live on December 9, 1982 at The Wax Museum in Washington, DC. Tammy was there . . .